Latest Products http://www.babablacksalt.in Latest Products Fri, 14 May 2021 10:22:34 +0530 en-us http://www.babablacksalt.in Alum http://www.babablacksalt.in/alum.htm http://www.babablacksalt.in/alum.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reckoned Manufacturer and Supplier of high quality Alum. We are engaged in making available different types of Alums for diverse purposes. Alums, such as Red Alum and White Alum can be availed from us. Alum is in huge demand, owing to its extensive applications. Red Alum http://www.babablacksalt.in/red-alum.htm http://www.babablacksalt.in/red-alum.htm Alum Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing and supplying the best quality Red Alum. Red Alum, which we provide, is in compliance with the highest quality standards. Red Alum has numerous applications in diverse industries, such as cosmetic, pharmaceutical, culinary, and many more. White Alum http://www.babablacksalt.in/white-alum.htm http://www.babablacksalt.in/white-alum.htm Alum Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved niche for ourselves as a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of White Alum. We are engaged in making available the finest White Alum that is in compliance with the set standards. The offered White Alum has requisite physical and chemical properties. Dried Flower http://www.babablacksalt.in/dried-flower.htm http://www.babablacksalt.in/dried-flower.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Dried Flowers. We are known for making available different Dried Flowers, such as Dried Dagger Flower and Dried Red Rose. Dried Flowers, which we are providing, are in huge demand owing to their numerous applications. Dried Dagger Flower http://www.babablacksalt.in/dried-dagger-flower.htm http://www.babablacksalt.in/dried-dagger-flower.htm Dried Flower Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reckoned Manufacturer and Supplier of Dried Dagger Flower. We are engaged in making available premium Dried Dagger Flower for various applications. We are capable of fulfilling bulk demands of Dried Dagger Flower as well. Dried Red Rose http://www.babablacksalt.in/dried-red-rose.htm http://www.babablacksalt.in/dried-red-rose.htm Dried Flower Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing and supplying premium grade Dried Red Rose. Dried Red Rose, offered by us, is widely used in essences and perfumes. Premium grade Dried Red Rose can be availed from us in bulk quantities as well. Dried Amla http://www.babablacksalt.in/dried-amla.htm http://www.babablacksalt.in/dried-amla.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Kanpur based Manufacturer and Supplier of Dried Amla. We are engaged in making available the best quality Dried Amla that has requisite properties. We are offering premium Dried Amla in proper hygienic packaging to our esteemed clients. Edible Salt http://www.babablacksalt.in/edible-salt.htm http://www.babablacksalt.in/edible-salt.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Shubham Enterprises is a well-reckoned Manufacturer and Supplier of high quality Edible Salt. We are engaged in making available different Edible Salts, such as Black Salt and Rock Salt. The blend of quality and genuine rates has positioned us amongst most preferred Edible Salt Manufacturers and Suppliers. Black Salt http://www.babablacksalt.in/black-salt.htm http://www.babablacksalt.in/black-salt.htm Edible Salt Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of premium Black Salt. We are engaged in making available the finest quality Black Salt in different forms, such as Black Salt Lumps, Black Salt Granules and Black Salt Powder. Black Salt Lumps http://www.babablacksalt.in/black-salt-lumps.htm http://www.babablacksalt.in/black-salt-lumps.htm Edible Salt Black Salt Tue, 04 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Black Salt Lumps. Black Salt Lumps, offered by us, are free from any kind of impurity. We are capable of taking up bulk order of Black Salt Lumps. Clients can avail Black Salt Lumps from us at very affordable prices. Black Salt Granules http://www.babablacksalt.in/black-salt-granules.htm http://www.babablacksalt.in/black-salt-granules.htm Edible Salt Black Salt Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing and supplying fine Black Salt Granules. Black Salt Granules are in great demand in domestic market. Our offered Black Salt Granules are known for their high quality. Black Salt Powder http://www.babablacksalt.in/black-salt-powder.htm http://www.babablacksalt.in/black-salt-powder.htm Edible Salt Black Salt Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of the finest quality Black Salt Powder. Black Salt Powder is widely used in Indian foods. Our offered Black Salt Powder is high in flavor and quality. Rock Salt http://www.babablacksalt.in/rock-salt.htm http://www.babablacksalt.in/rock-salt.htm Edible Salt Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a steadfast Rock Salt Manufacturers & Supplier. We are one stop shop for availing natural and pure Rock Salt. Our Rock Salt is widely known for its unparalleled quality. We also proffer very reasonable deals for wholesale Rock Salt. Rock Salt Lumps http://www.babablacksalt.in/rock-salt-lumps.htm http://www.babablacksalt.in/rock-salt-lumps.htm Edible Salt Rock Salt Tue, 04 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Rock Salt Lumps. Rock Salt Lumps, offered by us, are free from any kind of impurity. We are capable of taking up bulk order of Rock Salt Lumps. Clients can avail Rock Salt Lumps from us at very affordable prices. Rock Salt Granules http://www.babablacksalt.in/rock-salt-granules.htm http://www.babablacksalt.in/rock-salt-granules.htm Edible Salt Rock Salt Tue, 04 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing and supplying fine Rock Salt Granules. Rock Salt Granules are in great demand in domestic market. Our offered Rock Salt Granules are known for their high quality. We are providing pure Rock Salt Granules in bulk quantities at very reasonable prices. Tomar Seeds http://www.babablacksalt.in/tomar-seeds.htm http://www.babablacksalt.in/tomar-seeds.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company holds expertise in manufacturing and supplying Tomar Seeds. Tomar Seeds are in great demand owing to innumerable health benefits. Tomar Seeds are used for treating a number of health problems. Tukmalanga Seeds http://www.babablacksalt.in/tukmalanga-seeds.htm http://www.babablacksalt.in/tukmalanga-seeds.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a notable Manufacturer and Supplier of premium Tukmalanga Seeds. We are engaged in making available high quality Tukmalanga Seeds that is known for its extensive benefits. We are capable of offering bulk quantities of Tukmalanga Seeds very easily. Tukmaria Seeds http://www.babablacksalt.in/tukmaria-seeds.htm http://www.babablacksalt.in/tukmaria-seeds.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a premium Tukmaria Seeds Manufacturer and Supplier, based in Kanpur. We are engaged in offering the best quality Tukmaria Seeds. Our manufacturing unit is potent for bulk production of Tukmaria Seeds. Our Tukmaria Seeds are very hugely demanded in the market. Spices http://www.babablacksalt.in/spices.htm http://www.babablacksalt.in/spices.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Seek from us the most enticing assortment of Indian Spices at astoundingly low prices. We are the referred as the significant Manufacturer and Supplier of Spices from Uttar Pradesh, since decades. Ajwain Seeds http://www.babablacksalt.in/ajwain-seeds.htm http://www.babablacksalt.in/ajwain-seeds.htm Spices Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Ajwain Seeds. Located in Kanpur, we are known for making available premium Ajwain Seeds that are widely demanded for culinary purposes. Addition of Ajwain Seeds in any simple food item will enhance its flavor and aroma. Dried Bay Leaves http://www.babablacksalt.in/dried-bay-leaves.htm http://www.babablacksalt.in/dried-bay-leaves.htm Spices Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing and supplying premium Dried Bay Leaves. Dried Bay Leaves are in huge demand for culinary purposes. Dried Bay Leaves are added in a number of food items to enhance their flavor and aroma. Cinnamon http://www.babablacksalt.in/cinnamon.htm http://www.babablacksalt.in/cinnamon.htm Spices Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prevalent Cinnamon Manufacturers and Suppliers. Cinnamon products are used to enhance the flavors of royal dishes. We also proffer Cinnamon herb, which is used for various domestic remedies. Fennel Seeds http://www.babablacksalt.in/fennel-seeds.htm http://www.babablacksalt.in/fennel-seeds.htm Spices Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Fennel Seeds. Located in Kanpur, we are known for making available premium Fennel Seeds that are widely demanded for culinary purposes. Addition of Fennel Seeds in any food item will enhance its flavor and aroma. Fenugreek Seeds http://www.babablacksalt.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm http://www.babablacksalt.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm Spices Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to the most trusted Fenugreek Seeds Manufacturers in India, we are ranked at number one. An excellent variety of Fenugreek Seeds is manufactured by us. We are engaged in offering Fenugreek Seeds in proper packing. Yellow Mustard Seeds http://www.babablacksalt.in/yellow-mustard-seeds.htm http://www.babablacksalt.in/yellow-mustard-seeds.htm Spices Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most active Yellow Mustard Seeds Manufacturers and Suppliers. Our Yellow Mustard Seeds are a selection of the best seeds. We also proffer organic Yellow Mustard Seeds. Black Cardamom http://www.babablacksalt.in/black-cardamom.htm http://www.babablacksalt.in/black-cardamom.htm Spices Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prevalent Black Cardamom Manufacturers and Suppliers. Black Cardamom is used to enhance the flavors of royal dishes. The benefits of our Black Cardamom are innumerable. Multani Mitti http://www.babablacksalt.in/multani-mitti.htm http://www.babablacksalt.in/multani-mitti.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Multani Mitti Manufacturer and Supplier, located in Uttar Pradesh. We are engaged in offering high quality Multani Mitti that is appreciated for its extensive benefits. Multani Mitti is very good for skin. Soap Nut http://www.babablacksalt.in/soap-nut.htm http://www.babablacksalt.in/soap-nut.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A vast range of quintessential Soap Nut is available with us. Our Soap Nut products are immensely used for industrial applications. When it comes to some prodigious Soap Nut Manufacturers & Suppliers in India, then we stand in frontline of the same. Buckwheat Seeds http://www.babablacksalt.in/buckwheat-seeds.htm http://www.babablacksalt.in/buckwheat-seeds.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of the best quality Buckwheat Seeds. Located in Kanpur, we are known for making available premium Buckwheat Seeds that are widely demanded in market. We have fixed very reasonable prices for these high quality Buckwheat Seeds. Black Cumin Seeds http://www.babablacksalt.in/black-cumin-seeds.htm http://www.babablacksalt.in/black-cumin-seeds.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Uttar Pradesh, we have built a wealth of experience as the Manufacturer and Supplier of the Black Cumin Seeds across the country. These nutrient-enriched Black Cumin Seeds are processed as per the food & safety standards. Akarkara Roots http://www.babablacksalt.in/akarkara-roots.htm http://www.babablacksalt.in/akarkara-roots.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to afore the Akarkara Roots; the herb popular for many medicinal benefits. We attune the Akarkara Roots with the crucial industry standards by cultivating, processing and packaging them in most decorous manner. Dry Amchur http://www.babablacksalt.in/dry-amchur.htm http://www.babablacksalt.in/dry-amchur.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We, hailing from Uttar Pradesh, are the honorable Manufacturer and Supplier of the top-quality Dry Amchur across the country. To keep up with the food & safety standards, our deft team prepares the Amchur (Dry Mango) by utilizing the quality-tested ingredients and ultramodern techniques. Borax Granular http://www.babablacksalt.in/borax-granular.htm http://www.babablacksalt.in/borax-granular.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us the superior quality of Borax Granular at astoundingly low prices. We are enlisted amid the premier Manufacturers and Suppliers of the Borax Granular from Uttar Pradesh, India. Dry Singhara http://www.babablacksalt.in/dry-singhara.htm http://www.babablacksalt.in/dry-singhara.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Singhara is the popular fasting and health food. Owing to the great demand of Dry Singhara in the Indian markets, we bring forth the most pristine quality of it. Compliant with the food & safety standards, our Singhara Dry is processed in the sanitary conditions using the hygienically cleaned and tested ingredients. Lotus Seeds http://www.babablacksalt.in/lotus-seeds.htm http://www.babablacksalt.in/lotus-seeds.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Purity, wholesomeness and quality are innate in the Lotus Seeds offered by us. We are associated with the top Manufacturers and Suppliers of the Lotus Seeds from Uttar Pradesh, India. Also known as Kamal Gatta, these Lotus Seeds are fastidiously checked and packaged to prevent any contamination. Mulethi Roots http://www.babablacksalt.in/mulethi-roots.htm http://www.babablacksalt.in/mulethi-roots.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We trade in the Mulethi Roots that are appreciated for the organic quality and lots of health benefits. We are listed amid the prime Manufacturers and Suppliers of the Mulethi Roots all over India. Sesame Seeds http://www.babablacksalt.in/sesame-seeds.htm http://www.babablacksalt.in/sesame-seeds.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Uttar Pradesh, we have garnered global acclaim for manufacturing and supplying the Sesame Seeds of the superlative quality. Our Sesame Seeds (Till), falling in line with the highest defined quality standards, are admired for their nutty flavor and nutritious nature. Suhaga Lumps http://www.babablacksalt.in/suhaga-lumps.htm http://www.babablacksalt.in/suhaga-lumps.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the pioneer Manufacturer and Supplier of the top-notch Suhaga Lumps from Uttar Pradesh, India. Owing to our voluminous production facility, we timely tackle even large orders of the Suhaga Lumps. Vaividang Seeds http://www.babablacksalt.in/vaividang-seeds.htm http://www.babablacksalt.in/vaividang-seeds.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in the Vaividang Seeds that are renowned for the diversity of health benefits. We are associated with the #1league Manufacturers and Suppliers of Vaividang Seeds from Uttar Pradesh, India.